Body Shop

New Chelsea skin applier

Hello ladies!

I know it’s been taking me forever, but I promise it’s worth it!

I’m very excited to show you my latest release- meet Chelsea.

I heard your wishes so I made some changes

  • Number of skin tones was reduced to 2 tones, instead of it  4 colors of eyebrows were added.
  • Neck fix was added
  • Overall look of the body was improved
  • some glitches are fixed
  • HUD has new look and size was reduced

Scroll down for look of the new body.

Chelsea AD

Body

Chelsea light catwa.jpg

Leave a Reply

